Warfronts Testing Coming Apr 17 on Battle for Azeroth Alpha



The first testing of Warfronts is heading to Battle for Azeroth Alpha on April 17. Horde players will be able to click on a small table to join the Warfront queue in Zuldazar City.

The public testing should last around 3 hours. Don’t forget to check if your account has been flagged for Alpha. A new wave of invites went out┬átoday.

Blizzard LogoBlizzard (Source)

We’re getting ready to begin our first round of public testing for the new Warfronts feature in Battle for Azeroth, and we’ll need your help!

On Tuesday, April 17, starting at 1 PM Pacific time (4 PM Eastern, 10 PM CEST), we’ll be enabling the first Warfront for testing. To participate, you’ll need to be on a Horde character and head to Zuldazar City, where you’ll find a small table you can click on and join the Warfront queue.

We’ll be running this test for about 3 hours, and will be watching and participating ourselves, so we hope to see you there!



Source link


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win

0 Comments

You may also like

More From: Blizzard

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format