Mythic Uldir Raid Testing Schedule (May 16-18)



Seven Uldir bosses will be tested on PTR this week on Mythic difficulty!

Blizzard LogoBlizzard (Source)

On Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, May 16th-18th we will be conducting raid tests of Mythic Uldir. We will also be conducting another test of Heroic Mythrax on Friday, May 18th.

Wednesday, May 16th

Zek’voz – Mythic Uldir
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Vectis – Mythic Uldir
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Thursday, May 17th

Fetid Devourer – Mythic Uldir
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

MOTHER – Mythic Uldir
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, May 18th

Taloc – Mythic Uldir
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Zul – Mythic Uldir
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Mythrax – Heroic Uldir
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 0:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a Beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Zuldazar, Boralus, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade III in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 120 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested. 

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.



Source link


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
admin

0 Comments

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format